Home town:  Bulawayo

Circa:  1969 – 1971


  •   Tom Coulter – Guitar and vocals
  •   Ian McGuigan – Guitar and vocals
  •   Ivana Krupicka – Vocals and percussion
  •   Ray Robshaw – Guitar and vocals

The band played cover material from groups such as Fairport Convention and Buffalo Springfield making regular television appearances on local music programmes such as “Hoedown”.